skip to main content
Home Facebook Twitter
Central Office Faculty & Staff
Main Page Image

Dr. Keith Lankford   

Superintendent

256-234-8600

keith.lankford@acsk12.net

Andrea Allen

Payroll Bookkeeper

256-234-8608

aallen@acsk12.net

Rhonda Blythe

Chief School Financial Officer & CNP Director

256-234-8610

rblythe@acsk12.net

Gail Brasell

HR & Benefits Coordinator

256-234-8607

gbrasell@acsk12.net

Jackie Brewer

Executive Secretary – Superintendent

256-234-8698

jbrewer@acsk12.net

Reginald Clifton

Director, Support Assessment Programs

 256-234-8600 

rclifton@acsk12.net

LaResa Griffin

Child Nutrition Manager

256-234-8673

lgriffin@acsk12.net

Kathy Hawkins

Transportation Supervisor

256-234-8650

khawkins@acsk12.net

Brian Iddon

Technology Technician

256-234-8679

biddon@acsk12.net

Natalie Kelly

Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

256-234-8606

nkelly@acsk12.net

Keith Lashley

Director, Auxiliary Services

256-234-8644

klashley@acsk12.net

Ellen Martin

Director, Elementary Schools

256-234-8691

emartin@acsk12.net

Marie McCall

Director, Federal & Alternative Programs

256-234-8675

mmccall@acsk12.net

Michelle Moon

Central Office Secretary

256-234-8600

mmoon@acsk12.net

Monica Noles

System Psychometrist

256-234-8600

mnoles@acsk12.net

Dr. Beverly Price

Director, Secondary Schools

256-329-6550

bprice@acsk12.net

Mark Simmons

Maintenance Supervisor

256-329-6553

msimmons@acsk12.net

Nancey Skipper

Child Nutrition Office Manager

256-234-8677

nskipper@acsk12.net

Neal Wagoner

Technology Technician

256-234-8678

nwagoner@acsk12.net

Amy Ward

Director, Special Services

256-234-8672

amyward@acsk12.net


 


Twitter
Alexander City Board of Education | 375 Lee Street | Alexander City, AL 35010 | Ph: (256) 234-8600 | Fx: (256) 329-6547
 
Top